Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Jorgenson

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Jorgenson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniela Guen

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"We were referred to David by our mortgage lender as we are relatively new to the area. We couldn’t be happier with the service we received. He listened to what our needs were and tailored the plans to fit our needs and budget. It’s a comforting feeling knowing he takes a vested interest in our long term goals and we look forward to working with him for years to come. Thank you, Dave and staff, for your quick responses and making us feel like more than just a number."

Elizabeth Burch

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I sent Dave a set of my clients looking for homeowners insurance prior to purchasing their first home in Kasson. He is responsive, knows his products and listened to their needs in order to place them in the right fit. I highly recommend Dave and his team when looking for your next insurance quote. Proud to have him as a referral partner in 2023!"

Nichole Elwell

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"David was great to work with! Coming from someone who didn't really know what I was looking for with coverage and what I was missing out on, he did an awesome job informing me of my options. He was very easy to talk to personable. Can't wait to continue working with him."

Jenna Jorgenson

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was able to get me a great deal on my car insurance and also a life insurance policy! Super easy to work with and very knowledgeable. 10 out of 10, would recommend!"

Ellen Butterfield

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in navigating insurance questions! It was helpful to receive a second opinion, and we'll be going with him for all insurance moving forward."

Charlie D

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy and great service!"

Jessica First

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was born to sell insurance. An absolute natural!"

Kristen Howland

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved a lot of money switching my car insurance. David and his team did a great job!"

Edward Burmila

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"David radiates professionalism, trustworthiness, and a pleasant musky aroma."

sara osmundson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"David has been amazing to work with. He's sharp, smart, great personality and is so easy to communicate with!! Thank you for being consistent!!"

Zach Dulcie

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is knowledgeable, helpful and most importantly kind. Would recommend him and his insurance to anyone."

Amy Hedtke

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"David’s office is fantastic! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff and they really go above and beyond to be active in the community and give back."

Kaitlyn Moore

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and understanding. We were able to switch both auto and home for far better prices than any other quotes we received! I would highly recommend working with this team, they know what they are doing and more importantly why."

youthdiscljm

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was great! He actually reached out to my daughter via social media after West Bend told us we were being dropped because we had a pit bull. A great dog who has never had any issues in 6 years. Not only was he really helpful, but he saved us a LOT of money too!! And we actually have better coverage. He is easy to work with and explains everything in a way that you actually understand what you’re paying for, how refreshing is that?!? Thanks again & I look forward to working with you!!"

Ally Sheehan

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are great to work with. Very helpful and easy to talk to!"

Kali Aldrich

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Jorgensen is great at what he does and is always out in the community promoting his business! I highly recommend him for your insurance needs!"

Kristie Jorgenson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Jorgenson saved me money and provides excellent customer service! Really! (And yes, I am biased because I am David’s Mom.🤣)"

Emily Baber

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is professional, kind, thorough, and knowledgeable. He makes sure you feel heard and works hard to provide a plan that fits your needs."

Jack Jorgenson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with David and he provided great service. He did a fantastic job explaining everything to me and got me better insurance rates compared to my previous carrier. He was thorough and professional through the entire process."

Bob Dickhaus

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had our home, auto and personal lines with David since May of this year and have been extremely satisfied with him and his team. We unfortunately suffered storm damage to our home shortly after beginning our policy but it was all taken care of quickly and completely. David’s associate Jacob D. kept us up to date through the process. Thanks David!"

Derrick Lewis Jr.

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great smooth experience"

Conner Wogan

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions promptly! Great customer service, would highly recommend!"

John Griep

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great to work with David and Dan, excellent customer service."

kris dickhaus

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Jacob for saving us money and providing great service with our new insurance policies"

Wesley Dickhaus

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and the team have been super easy to work with, very responsive, and knowledgeable when suggesting coverage."